What’s Full Access?
Full access connects your Boards Keyboard to the Internet. You can still use it without granting full access, but some of your content may not load, and you won’t be able to send photos.
Can Boards see my sensitive information?
Boards can only see the content you store on the app or send within it. Anything you type with your regular iPhone keyboard cannot be seen or tracked by Boards. Apple displays the same warning for all third-party keyboards.