Will I lose my content if I logout of the app on my device? November 08, 2021 11:44 Updated The content is in the cloud so even if you switch to a new phone, once you log in, your content still be there. Related articles On which messaging apps does the Boards keyboard work? Can I change the email address that I registered with? How do I use Boards Desktop? I need support. How can I contact you? I received an email to join a shared board, and when I log in I can't see the board.