Do I lose my content if I logout from the app on my device? April 22, 2021 13:41 Updated The content is in the cloud so even if you switch to a new phone, once you log in, your content will be available. Related articles Can I edit a Shared Board's content? On which messaging apps does the Boards keyboard work? I need support. How can I contact you? I want to change my email address registered in the app I received the email to be part of a shared board and when I log in I can't see the board.