Will other users have access to the content that I added to my personal board? November 08, 2021 10:28 Updated No. The content that you add is yours and is not accessible to any other user besides you. Related articles Will my team members be able to edit a shared board's content? Do you have access to any personal data stored on my device? Can I add more content when I have a shared Board pre-loaded on my keyboard? Can I edit a shared Board's content? On which messaging apps does the Boards keyboard work?