Will other users have access to the content that I added to my personal board? November 08, 2021 10:28 Updated No. The content that you add is yours and is not accessible to any other user besides you. Discover Tips & Insights from Users Related articles Can my team members edit my content? Can I add more content when I have a shared Board pre-loaded on my keyboard? Do you have access to any personal data stored on my device? On which messaging apps does the Boards keyboard work? Will my team members be able to share the board that I shared with them?