Will other users get access to the content that I added to my personal board? February 02, 2021 22:39 Updated No. The content that you’ve added is yours and is not accessible to any other user besides you. Related articles Will my team members be able to edit the shared board's content? Can I add more content when I have a Shared Board pre-loaded on my keyboard? Do you have access to any personal data which is stored on my device? Can I edit a Shared Board's content? On which messaging apps does the Boards keyboard work?